Committee Members

This is the committee for the 2019 – 2020 season. If you have a questions for the committee members please visit our contact page and send them a email

Club President
David Pearce
Club Secretary
Karthik Subbaiah
Committee Member
Lucas Blatchford

Committee Member

Club Treasurer
Sam Crigan
Committee Member
Russell Moore